Frequently Asked Questions

How can we help you?

Please select a category to view answers to frequently asked questions.

Fariy Godmothers

What are the holiday season opening hours for Walt Disney Travel Company?

You can still reach our Disney Experts during the festive period - see our opening hours below:

Friday 24th December: 9am-4pm
Saturday 25th December: CLOSED
Sunday 26th December: CLOSED
Monday 27th December: 9am-8pm
Tuesday 28th December: 9am-8pm
Wednesday 29th December: 9am-8pm
Thursday 30th December: 9am-8pm
Friday 31st December: 9am-4pm
Saturday 1st January: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January: 10am-4pm


How do I contact Walt Disney Travel Company?

For help and support please call our Disney Experts on freephone 0800 169 0730*. We're here 7 days a week: Monday - Friday 9am-8pm; Saturday 9am-7pm; Sunday 10am-4pm. If you have a complaint, please refer to Clause 13 of our terms and conditions for more information

Read More


How do I contact Walt Disney Travel Company during my holiday?

If you are in-Resort and need to contact Walt Disney Travel Company in case of an emergency, please call our in-Resort Freephone telephone number on 407-827-6438.